vision amb_1.jpg
bemefa - ergonomische Sitzmöbel

Kunden-Hotline: 0371 5280 0

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!                          

Vertrieb

Philipp Kraft

Vertriebsleiter

Außendienst

M +49 (0) 172 64 06 847

p.kraft@bemefa.com

Manja Riebold

Vertriebsleiterin
Innendienst 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 113

m.riebold@bemefa.com

Mila Gershkovich

Vertrieb
Innendienst 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 0

m.gershkovich@bemefa.com

Geschäftsleitung

Jeanette Müller

Inhaberin &

Geschäftsführerin
 


j.mueller@bemefa.com

Yvonne Kressner

Assistenz der

Geschäftsleitung,
Marketing

 

y.kressner@bemefa.com

Birgit Pollack

Prokuristin & Finanzbuchhaltung 
 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 130

b.pollack@bemefa.com

Einkauf und Technik

Ronny Nestmann

Fertigung & Technologie
 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 167
r.nestmann@bemefa.com

Einkauf

Leitung Einkauf
 

T  + 49 (0) 371 5280 121
einkauf@by-werk.de