top of page
sole-restaurant.png
bemefa - ergonomische Sitzmöbel

Customer hotline: 0371 5280 0

we look forward to hearing from you!               

Sales

Philipp Kraft

Sales

Manager

M +49 (0) 172 64 06 847

E  p.kraft@bemefa.com

Manja Riebold

Sales

Manager

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 113

m.riebold@bemefa.com

Mila Gershkovich

Sales

Office

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 0

m.gershkovich@bemefa.com

Management

Birgit Pollack

Authorised Signatory &

Financial Accounting

 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 130

E  b.pollack@bemefa.com

Yvonne Kressner

Management Assistant
Marketing Manager

 

E  y.kressner@bemefa.com

Jeanette Mueller

Owner and

Managing Director
 


E  j.mueller@bemefa.com

Purchasing and Technology

Ronny Nestmann

Manufacturing & Technology
 

T  +49 (0) 371 5280 167
E  r.nestmann@bemefa.com

Tobias Weber

Purchasing


T  + 49 (0) 371 5280 121
E  einkauf@by-werk.de

Bemefa Metallmoebel GmbH.png
bottom of page